Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

« 没想到崔永元一粪至此 | 首页 | 审慎应对日本经济复苏 »

星期日, 三月 12, 2006

李安在奥斯卡颁奖典礼上讲话全文

Brokeback Mountain(断背山)导演:Ang Lee(李安)

(facing Oscar): Wow. I wish I knew how to quit you.

(facing people): First of all, I want to thank two people who don't even exist. Or I should say, they do exist, because of the imagination of Annie Proulx and the artistry of Larry McMurtry and Diana Ossana. Their names are Ennis and Jack. And they taught all of us who made "Brokeback Mountain" so much about not just all the gay men and women whose love is denied by society, but just as important, the greatness of love itself. Thank you. Thank you members of the Academy for this tremendous honor. And to everyone at Focus Features, in particular, David Linde, James Schamus, thank you for your love and support. To Bill Pohlad, Tory Metzger, Ira Schreck , Joe Dapello, many thanks, and a special thanks to David Lee.

And thanks to my wife, Jane Lin, and my boys, Han and Mason. I love you. On "Brokeback Mountain," I felt you with me every day. I just did this movie after my father passed away. More than any other, I made this for him. And finally, to my mother and family, and everybody in Taiwan, Hong Kong and China. Thank you. 谢谢大家的关心。

-
The 78th Annual Academy Awards, Sunday March 5, 2006
第七十八届奥斯卡颁奖典礼,2006年3月5日,
http://www.oscar.com/oscarnight/winners/achievementindirectingcategory.html

00:35 | 查看全文 | 评论 (0)