Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

« 中国广告辱外激怒外国国民 | 首页 | 卜伟华:吴法宪回忆录将对林彪事件的研究产生重要影响 »

星期三, 一月 23, 2008

钱学森VS张纯如

……

钱学森1985年3月9日给我国国务院一位领导同志的信对此作了十分坦白的回答:“我本人不宜去美国。……事实是我如现在去美国,将‘证实’了许多完全错误的东西,这不是我应该做的事。例如,我不是美国政府逼我回祖国的;早在1935年离开祖国以前,我就向上海交大同学、地下党员戴中孚同志保证学成回到祖国服务。我决定回国是我自己的事,从1949年就作了准备布置。……我认为这是大是大非问题,我不能沉默。历史不容歪曲。”钱学森在这个问题上表现出的品格,正是江泽民总书记称赞他所具有的“高度的民族自尊心、民族自信心和民族气节”。

link

-
张纯如Thread of Silkworm, 第143页

散仙谷 http://www.webjb.org/webjb/sanxian/

送交者: 史都培 于 2008-01-22 06:08:21

回答: 洒家YAHOO了一哈,民猪造谣成分倾向巨大,你丫有硬证据乎 由 SR 于 2008-01-22 05:30:12

It was then Tsien came to grips with perhaps the single most important decision in his life.Sooner or later, he would have to decide where to put down roots for himself or his family. He was proud to be Chinese; he would always be ethinically Chinese; But the future,he knew lay in the United States. In 1949, he took the final step,he applied for US Citizenship.

link

Thread of Silkworm

00:30 发表在 中土 | 查看全文 | 评论 (0)